About us

GRANDESYS was developed as our innovative brand for sustainable use of water. Our company, Schelberger GmbH, is located in the Mödling district outside of Vienna, Austria. The GRANDESYS brand was created three years ago and we've been growing ever since.

With our team of enthusiastic entrepreneurs, we were able to expand GRANDESYS'presence in several EU countries. Our product line has gradually expanded from ABS plastic cisterns and cast aluminum cisterns to welded stainless steel cisterns. We try to make our sustainable product accessible to different customers.

Our office in Mödling is complemented by our warehouse and assembly point southwest of Vienna. We manufacture the metal in the Czech Republic in Luže, southeast of Pardubice.

When expanding our product range, we always strive to grow our customer base. We also have cooperation partners in the United Kingdom, Hungary, Romania, the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Together we can deliver our products with a very high quality and that with excellent delivery times.

We manufacture all of our metal components ourselves and can thus guarantee the highest quality. Additional components such as rubber seals are purchased from the best manufacturers in Germany. Since we are a small company, we take care of our customers. We hope to increase awareness of our product and always make our customers our top priority.

Language
German
Open drop down

Über Uns

GRANDESYS wurde als unsere innovative Marke für nachhaltige Nutzung von Wasser entwickelt. Unsere Firma, die Schelberger GmbH, befindet sich im Bezirk Mödling außerhalb von Wien, Österreich. Die Marke GRANDESYS wurde vor drei Jahren geschaffen und wir wachsen seither.

Mit unserem Team von begeisterten Unternehmern konnten wir die Präsenz von GRANDESYS in mehreren Ländern der EU erweitern. Unsere Produktlinie hat sich allmählich von ABS-Kunststoff-Spülkästen und gegossene Aluminium-Spülkästen bis zu geschweißten Edelstahl-Spülkästen erweitert. Wir versuchen unser nachhaltiges Produkt für verschiedene Kunden zugänglich zu machen.

Unser Büro in Mödling wird von unserem Lager und Montagestelle südwestlich von Wien ergänzt. Die Metallherstellung erfolgt von uns in der Tschechischen Republik in Luže, südöstlich von Pardubice.

Bei der Erweiterung unserer Produktpalette sind wir stets bemüht, unseren Kundenstamm zu wachsen. Wir haben auch Kooperationspartner im Vereinigten Königreich, Ungarn, Rumänien, Tschechien und der Slowakei. Gemeinsam können wir unsere Produkte mit einer sehr hohen Qualität liefern und dass bei ausgezeichneten Lieferzeiten.

Wir fertigen alle unsere Metallkomponenten selbst und können so höchste Qualität gewährleisten. Zusätzliche Komponenten wie Gummidichtungen werden von den besten Herstellern in Deutschland bezogen. Da wir ein kleines Unternehmen sind, kümmern wir uns um unsere Kunden. Wir hoffen, das Bewusstsein für unser Produkt zu erweitern und unsere Kunden immer als unsere oberste Priorität.

Language
German
Open drop down