Terms of Service

§ 1 scope, customer information
The following general terms and conditions regulate the contractual relationship between Schelberger GmbH and the consumers and entrepreneurs who buy goods through our shop. We do not recognize any conditions that conflict with or differ from our terms and conditions. The contract language is German.

§ 2 conclusion of contract
The offers on the Internet represent a binding offer to you to buy goods.

After entering your data and clicking on the order button, you accept this offer to conclude a purchase contract.

§ 3 customer information: storage of your order data
We will save your order with details of the contract concluded (e.g. type of product, price, etc.). However, you do not have access to your past orders over the Internet. We will send you the terms and conditions, but you can also call up the terms and conditions at any time via our website. If you want to save the product description on our shop page for your own purposes, you can e.g. take a screenshot (= screenshot) or alternatively print out the whole page.

§ 4 Customer information: correction notice
You can correct your entries at any time before placing the order with the delete key. We will inform you on the way through the ordering process about further correction options. You can also end the ordering process at any time by closing the browser window.

§ 5 right of return
We grant consumers a right of return instead of the right of withdrawal when purchasing shipping goods. Details of the Return Policy, please refer to the return policy.

§ 6 limitation of your warranty claims
Warranty to consumers for used goods Your claims for defects in used goods expire one year after delivery of the sold goods to you. This regulation does not apply to claims for damages, claims for defects that we maliciously concealed, and claims from a guarantee that we have assumed for the condition of the item. For these excluded claims, the statutory limitation periods apply.

Warranty against entrepreneurs Your warranty claims due to defects in the purchased item expire one year from the transfer of risk. This regulation does not apply to claims for damages, claims for defects that we maliciously concealed, and claims from a guarantee that we have assumed for the condition of the item. The right of recourse according to § 478 BGB is also excluded. For these excluded claims, the statutory limitation periods apply.

§ 7 limitation of liability
We exclude liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty, provided these do not relate to essential contractual obligations, damage from injury to life, limb or health or guarantees or claims under the Product Liability Act are affected. The same applies to breaches of duty by our vicarious agents and our legal representatives. The essential contractual obligations include, in particular, the obligation to hand over the item to you and to give you ownership of it. Furthermore, we have to provide you with the item free of material and legal defects.

§ 8 Commercial jurisdiction
The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is our place of business if you are a businessman.

§ 9 assembly of the product
The customer undertakes to ensure proper installation.

§ 10 Translations
Grandesys is offered through the Grandesys.at website in some European countries. The translations can differ from the German texts.

§ 11 product
Damaged goods, already used goods or contaminated goods or missing parts of the goods (accessories, installation parts), we reserve the right to withhold the purchase price in full for any costs we may incur (cleaning, repairing the damage).

§ 12 packaging
If you no longer have the original packaging or if it is no longer usable, ensure that the packaging is stable and suitable for adequate protection against transport damage when returning the product. If the return packaging is not stable and suitable to protect the goods from transport damage when they are returned and this results in damage to the returned goods, we reserve the right to withhold the purchase price in full or in part, depending on the type and extent of the damage.

§ 13 Versand

The ordered product will be properly shipped by us by DPD, DHL or the post. If the package is not accepted by the buyer when it is delivered by the sales partner and sent back to Grandesys, the customer has to pay for the costs of re-shipping. If the parcel not accepted by the buyer is returned to Grandesys by the delivery service, this is considered a cancellation of the ordered products and must be ordered again.

Language
German
Open drop down

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedinungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Kundeninformationen
Die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Schelberger GmbH und den Verbrauchern und Unternehmern, die über unseren Shop Waren kaufen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen werden von uns nicht anerkannt. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss
Die Angebote im Internet stellen ein verbindliches Angebot an Sie dar, Waren zu kaufen.

Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und mit dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons nehmen Sie dieses Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags an.

§ 3 Kundeninformation: Speicherung Ihrer Bestelldaten
Ihre Bestellung mit Einzelheiten zum geschlossenen Vertrag (z.B. Art des Produkts, Preis etc.) wird von uns gespeichert. Sie haben über das Internet jedoch keinen Zugriff auf Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen. Die AGB schicken wir Ihnen zu, Sie können die AGB aber auch jederzeit über unsere Webseite aufrufen. Wenn Sie die Produktbeschreibung auf unserer Shopseite für eigene Zwecke sichern möchten, können Sie zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung z.B. einen Screenshot (= Bildschirmfotografie) anfertigen oder alternativ die ganze Seite ausdrucken.

§ 4 Kundeninformation: Korrekturhinweis
Sie können Ihre Eingaben vor Abgabe der Bestellung jederzeit mit der Löschtaste berichtigen. Wir informieren Sie auf dem Weg durch den Bestellprozess über weitere Korrekturmöglichkeiten. Den Bestellprozess können Sie auch jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters komplett beenden.

§ 5 Rückgaberecht
Verbrauchern räumen wir beim Kauf von Versandwaren anstelle des Widerrufsrechts ein Rückgaberecht ein. Einzelheiten zum Rückgaberecht entnehmen Sie bitte der Rückgabebelehrung.

§ 6 Verjährung Ihrer Gewährleistungsansprüche
Gewährleistung gegenüber Verbrauchern bei Gebrauchtware
 Ihre Ansprüche wegen Mängeln bei gebrauchten Sachen verjähren in einem Jahr ab Übergabe der verkauften Sache an Sie. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

Gewährleistung gegenüber Unternehmern Ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen Mängel der Kaufsache verjähren in einem Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Ebenfalls ausgenommen ist der Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

§ 7 Haftungsbeschränkung
Wir schließen die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder Garantien betreffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen und unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter. Zu den vertragswesentlichen Pflichten gehört insbesondere die Pflicht, Ihnen die Sache zu übergeben und Ihnen das Eigentum daran zu verschaffen. Weiterhin haben wir Ihnen die Sache frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln zu verschaffen.

§ 8 Kaufmännischer Gerichtsstand
Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz, wenn Sie Kaufmann sind.

§ 9 Montage des Produkts
Der Kunde verpflichtet sich für eine fachgerechte Montage zu sorgen.

§ 10 Übersetzungen
Grandesys wird über die Website Grandesys.at in einigen europäischen Ländern angeboten. Die Übersetzungen können von den deutschen Texten abweichen.

§ 11 Ware
Beschädigte Ware, bereits benützte Ware beziehungsweise verunreinigte Ware oder Fehlen Teile der Ware ( Zubehör, Installierungsteile), so behalten wir uns das Recht vor, für allenfalls uns entstehenden Kosten ( Reinigung, Reparatur der Beschädigungen) den Kaufpreis anteilig bis zur Gänze einzubehalten.

§ 12 Verpackung
Sollte Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen beziehungsweise diese nicht mehr benutzbar sein, so sorgen Sie für eine stabile und geeignete Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden bei der Rücksendung. Ist die Rücksendeverpackung nicht stabil und geeignet , die Ware bei der Rücksendung vor Transportschäden zu schützen und entsteht dadurch ein Schaden an der Rückgesendeten Ware, behalten wir uns vor , je nach Art und Umfang der Beschädigung, den Kaufpreis anteilig oder zur Gänze einzubehalten.

§ 13 Versand

Das Bestellte Produkt wird von uns Ordnungsgemäß Versendet durch DPD, DHL oder die Post. Wird das Paket durch den Käufer bei der Zustellung durch die Vertriebspartner nicht entgegengenommen und an Grandesys zurückgeschickt hat der Kunde für die Kosten des erneuten Versandes aufzukommen. Wird das vom Käufer nicht angenommene Paket durch den Zustelldienst an Grandesys zurückgeschickt so gilt das als Stornierung der Bestellten Produkte und muss erneut bestellt werden.

Language
German
Open drop down